Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.
To delete a message in Forums:
Display Message Contentto expand them all.
Note: You can also delete the forum or topic entirely, which will remove any associated messages; see Revising or deleting a forum or topic.